THE COMPANY:

PANEL DOOR SOLUTIONS

Panel Door Solutions is located in Hamburg, Germany and it is housed at a proprietary establishment with modern machinery. The company specializes in the construction of aluminum panels for entrance doors. Following the high standards of Schüco systems as well as our patent Clips Solution, we are able to manufacture doors that endure in the passage of time, are energy efficient and very impressive!

What is Clips Solution?
schueco security

You can see how effectively a window, a front door or a sliding door protects against attempted break-ins by the resistance class RC (WK), which is defined by European standards. The police recommend at least resistance class 2. Schüco offers you system solutions up to resistance class RC3 (WK3) to optimally protect your home against unwanted guests.

schueco door generic

Excellent design, energy saving and maximum safety, all combined in a door profile!

BASIC FEATURES

  • Maximum thermal insulation with appealing appearance
  • Wing covered inside and outside
  • Glazing with 4-layer insulated glass W/(m²K) Ug 0,5
  • ESG 6 mm safety glass inside and outside
  • Aluminum thickness 3 mm outside and 2 mm inside
  • Heat transfer coefficient for total thickness 90 mm Up = 0.36 W/(m²K) and for total thickness 75 mm Up = 0.44 W/(m²K)
  • The most advanced door you can have in terms of energy efficiency and thermal insulation
  • Very exact and high-quality workmanship all around
  • High quality Inox details (Stainless Steel Satine 316)
  • The design and Inox details come only on the exterior surface of the door
external handle types

STATE OF THE ART:

SCHÜCO DOOR CONTROL SYSTEM

The Schüco Door Control System (DCS) is a unique modular door management system for door communication and access control. DCS combines comfort and security with the latest technology and sophisticated design. Incredibly easy to operate and as unique as your requirements, you can tailor your entrance area to your taste and needs. Some of the modules you can choose from are: video, microphone, speaker, bell, house number, motion sensor, LED lighting, card reader, fingerprint system etc. Of course, there is the traditional way of access with a key, as well as an emergency exit system.

Learn more
SCHÜCO DOOR CONTROL SYSTEM

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

If you wish to receive our news and special offers, you can enter your email address to the provided field. Whenever you like, you can unsubscribe from our mailing list.

DAS UNTERNEHMEN:

PANEL DOOR SOLUTIONS

Panel Door Solutions befindet sich in Hamburg, Deutschland, ist in privaten Einrichtungen mit modernster mechanischer Ausrüstung untergebracht und auf die Herstellung von Aluminiumpaneelen für Außentüren spezialisiert. Nach den strengen Vorgaben von Schüco-Systemen und unserer eigenen Clips-Solution erstellen wir hochwertige, witterungsbeständige Strukturen, die einen hohen Energieeffizienzindex aufweisen und den Eindruck gewinnen!

Was ist Clips Solution?
schueco sicherheit

Wie wirksam ein Fenster, eine Haustür oder eine Schiebetür gegen Einbruchsversuche schützt, erkennen Sie an der Widerstandsklasse RC (WK), die durch europäische Normen definiert ist. Die Polizei empfiehlt mindestens die Widerstandsklasse 2. Schüco bietet Ihnen Systemlösungen bis zur Widerstandsklasse RC3 (WK3), um Ihr Zuhause optimal gegen unerwünschte Gäste zu schützen.

schueco door generic

Ausgezeichnetes Design, Energieeinsparung und maximale Sicherheit in einem Türprofil!

WICHTIGE MERKMALE

  • Maximale Wärmedämmung und attraktives Erscheinungsbild
  • Aluminiumprofilabdeckung innen und außen
  • Mit Glas LOW-E Quad Glas W / (m²K) Ug 0,5
  • Schutzbrille FLOAT TEMPERED ESG 6 mm
  • Dicke der Aluminiumfolie 3 mm außen und 2 mm innen
  • Wärmedurchgangskoeffizient für eine Gesamtdicke von 90 mm bis 0,36 W / (m²K) und für eine Gesamtdicke von 75 mm bis 0,44 W / (m²K)
  • In Bezug auf Energieeffizienz und Wärmedämmung am weitesten fortgeschritten
  • Konstruktionsgenauigkeit und hohe Qualität
  • Inox-Elemente sind von höchster Qualität (Edelstahl Satine 316)
  • Gravur- und Inox-Designs sind nur extern
external handle types

DAS STEUERSYSTEM:

SCHÜCO DOOR CONTROL SYSTEM

Es ist ein integriertes Zugangs- und Kommunikationssteuerungssystem, das sich an Ihre Außentür anpaßt. Sie vereint Funktionalität und Sicherheit mit hoher Ästhetik. Es ist einfach zu bedienen und flexibel in der Platzierung. Es bietet viele Benutzerinteraktionsmöglichkeiten, wie z. B. Video, Mikrofon, Lautsprecher, Klingelbox, Adressnummernbox, Bewegungssensor, LED-Beleuchtung, Kartenidentifikation, Passwort oder Fingerabdruckerkennung. Natürlich gibt es auch eine traditionelle Schlüsselsteuerung sowie ein Notausgangssystem.

Mehr erfahren
SCHÜCO DOOR CONTROL SYSTEM

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN

Wenn Sie die Neuigkeiten und Angebote unseres Unternehmens erhalten möchten, füllen Sie bitte das untenstehende Feld mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse aus. Sie können sich jederzeit von unserer Liste abmelden.